Achievers University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020





Achievers University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020

Achievers University, Owo (AUO) Academic Calendar Schedule for First and Second Semester for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

The Senate of the Achievers University has approved and published the University Undergraduate Academic Calendar Schedule for the 2019/2020 Academic Session.

The Academic Calendar contains expanded academic activities of the University for the 2019/2020 academic session and has been published below:

Achievers University Academic Calendar (1st & 2nd Semester) 2019/2020

S/N Date Event
1 Sun. 21 Oct. 2019 Fresh Students come into residence
2 Mon. 22 Oct. –Sat. 27 Oct. 2019 (1 wk) Documentation, Registration and Orientation of fresh students
3 Thu. 25 Oct. 2019 Senate meeting to kick-start academic session
4 Sun. 28 Oct. 2019 Returning students come into residence
5 Mon. 29 Oct. – Fri. 9 Nov. 2019 (2 wks) Registration of students
6 Mon. 29 Oct. – Fri. 14 Dec. 2019 (7 wks) First semester academic activities.
7 Thu. 29 Nov. 2019 Statutory Senate Meeting
8 Fri. 7 Dec. 2019 (1 wk) Special Senate meeting
9 Mon 10 Dec. - Fri. 14 Dec. 2019 First Mid-Semester Test
10 Fri 14 Dec. 2019 Christmas Carol
11 Sat. 15 Dec. 2019 - Sat. 5 Jan. 2020 (3 wks) Christmas Break
12 Sun. 6 Jan. 2020 Students return to residence
13 Mon. 7 Jan. – Fri. 1 Mar. 2020 (8 wks) First semester academic activities
14 Mon. 7 Jan., 2019 Starting the year with Christ
15 Tue. 8 - Sat 12 Jan., 2020 Second Mid-Semester Test
16 Thr. 24 Feb., 2020 Statutory Senate Meeting
17 Fri. 1 Feb., 2020 Matriculation of Fresh Students
18 Mon. 18 - Sat 23 Feb., 2020 Third Mid-Semester Tests
19 Thur. 21 Feb., 2020 Statutory Senate Meeting
20 Sat. 2 - Sat 9 Mar., 2020 First Semester Examinations
21 Mon. 11 - Sat 23 Mar., 2020. Mid-Session break/conference Marking
22 Sun. 24 Mar., 2020. Student return to residence
23 Mon. 25 Mar. - Fri 12 Jul., 2020. Second semester academic session
24 Thur. 28 Mar., 2020 (1 wk) Statutory Senate Meeting
25 Sun 31 Mar., -Sun 6 Apr., 2020 Convocation Activities
26 Thur. 25 Apr., 2020 Statutory Senate Meeting
27 Mon. 27 May. - Sat 1 Jun., 2020 Mid-Semester Tests
28 Thur. 30 May., 2020 Statutory Senate Meeting
29 Thur. 27 Jun., 2020 Statutory Senate Meeting
30 Mon. 15 Jul. - Sat 27 Jul., 2020 2nd Semester Examinations/Conference Marking Extended to Sat 3rd Aug. for marking/collation
31 Thu. 25 Jul., 2020 Statutory Senate Meeting
32 Mon. 29 Jul. – Sat. 10th Aug.,2020 (1wk) Collation of marks/Bd. of Examiners Meeting
33 Thur. 1 Aug., 2020 Special Senate to consider Graduating Students Results
34 Thur. 8th Aug., 2020 Special Senate to consider Results of Returning Students
35 Mon. 26 - Fri 30 Aug., 2020 MLS 1st and 2nd Professional Examinations
36 Tue. 3 Sept., 2020 Extra-ordinary Senate Meeting to end the Session with MLS Professional Exam Result
37 Mon. 02 Sept., 2020 Inter-session Break begins

NOTE: 2020/2021 Academic Year may start from Sunday October 13, 2020.

Also See: Achievers University School Fees Schedule 2019/2020
Achievers University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 Achievers University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.