UI Academic Calendar Schedule for 2nd Semester 2017/2018 [REVISED]

UI Academic Calendar Schedule for 2nd Semester 2017/2018 [REVISED]

University of Ibadan, [UI] Revised Academic Calendar Schedule for 2nd Semester, 2017/2018 Academic Session Released.

The Authorities of the University of Ibadan, UI has published the revised academic calendar of activities for the continuation of 2nd semester, 2017/2018 academic session following the suspension of the nationwide ASUU Strike.

UI Second Semester Revised Academic Calendar for Undergraduates has been published below:

UI Academic Calendar Schedule for 2nd Semester 2017/2018 [REVISED]

  • 3 weeks left for Teaching/Revision : 18/2/19 – Fri. 8/3/19
  • GES Examinations : 11/3/19 – Fri. 15/3/19
  • 2 weeks for Examinations in the Faculties of Education, Pharmacy, Veterinary Medicine, Technology, law, Agriculture, Renewable Natural Resources, Clinical Sciences, Dentistry, Basic Medical Sciences, Public Health : Mon. 11/3/19 – Fri. 22/3/19
  • 2 weeks for Examinations in the Faculties of Science, the Social Sciences, and Arts : Mon. 25/3/19 – Fri. 5/4/19
  • 2 weeks for processing Examinations Results : Mon. 8/4/19 – Thu. 18/4/19
  • EASTER BREAK : Fri. 19/4/19- Mon. 22/4/19
  • 2 weeks for meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners (Final Year and Non-Final Year Results) : Tues. 23/4/19 – Mon. 6/5/19
  • Senate Meeting for the Consideration for Final Year and Non-Final Year Results/End of Session : Mon. & Tues. 20-21/5/19
  • 2 weeks for End of Session Break : 21/5/19 – Fri. 31/5/19
Students Arrive for Commencement of 2018/2019 Session Sat. 1/6/19

Postgraduate students to resume along with the undergraduate students
UI Academic Calendar Schedule for 2nd Semester 2017/2018 [REVISED] UI Academic Calendar Schedule for 2nd Semester 2017/2018 [REVISED] Reviewed by Lagos University Info on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.