AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [Adjusted]





AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [Adjusted]

Ambrose Alli University, AAU Ekpoma Adjusted Academic Calendar for First [1st], Second [2nd] Semester, 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Senate of the Ambrose Alli University, AAU Ekpoma has published the adjusted academic calendar schedule for the first and second semester academic activities for 2018/2019 academic session.

Please see below the Senate approved adjusted academic Calendar for 2018/2019 academic session in Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma.

Recommended: AAU Ekpoma Part-Time Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019.

AAU Ekpoma 1st and 2nd Semester Adjusted Academic Calendar 2018/2019

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Sunday, 27th January , 2019 - All students come into Halls of Residence.
  • Monday, 28th January , 2019 - First Semester lectures/Normal course registration for all Students begin
  • Monday, 11th - Wednesday 13th February , 2019 - Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin.
  • Friday, 15th - 16th Saturday February 2019 - Lecture free day due to General election
  • Friday 22nd February 2019 - MATRICULATION CEREMONY
  • Friday 1st - Saturday 2nd of March 2019 - LECTURE FREE DAY
  • Friday 8th of March , 2019 - Normal course registration for all students ends
  • Friday, 22nd of March 2019 - Late course registration for all students ends
  • Friday, 26th of April 2019 - First semester lectures end
  • Wednesday 27th - Saturday 30th of March 2019 - Mid semester test begins
  • Monday, 1st of May 2019 - First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Saturday, 31st of May 2019 - First semester examinations end

***BREAK BREAK BREAK***

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Sunday 9th of June 2019 - All students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday 10th of June, 2019 - Second semester lectures begin
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2019 - MID SEMESTER TEST
  • Sunday, 16th June, 2019 - ALL Students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 17th June, 2019 - Second semester lectures begin
  • Wednesday, 14th August, 2019 - Saturday, 17th August, 2019 - Mid semester tests for all students
  • Friday, 13th September, 2019 - Second semester Lectures end
  • Monday, 16th September, 2019 - Second semester examinations begin with GST and ENT Courses
  • Monday, 7th October, 2019 - Second semester examinations end
  • Monday, 18th November, 2019 - Friday, 29nd November, 2019 - Faculty Boards meet to consider results
  • Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 - Friday, 6th December, 2019 - Meetings of Senate to consider results/ End of 2018/2019 academic session.

Staff and students are hereby informed that the continuation first semester, 2018/2019 academic session shall commence on Sunday, 27th January, 2019, in line with the above approved academic calendar.
AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [Adjusted] AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [Adjusted] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.