AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]





AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma Approved Academic Calendar for First (1st), Second (2nd) Semester, 2019/2020 Academic Session [Revised / Adjusted Edition].

The Senate of the Ambrose Alli University, AAU Ekpoma has published the adjusted academic calendar schedule for the first and second semester academic activities for 2019/2020 academic session.

Please see below the Senate approved first and second semester academic Calendar for 2019/2020 academic session in Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma.

Recommended: AAU Ekpoma Part-Time Academic Calendar Schedule.

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Sunday, 8th December, 2019
    Fresh students come into halls of Residence
  • Monday, 9th December, 2019
    Normal course registration/orientation for fresh students begin
  • Friday, 13th December, 2019*
    First semester lectures for fresh students begins
  • Sunday, 15th December, 2019
    Old students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 16th December, 2019
    Normal course registration/lectures for old students begins
  • Friday, 20th December, 2019
    Christmas break for all students
  • Sunday, 5th January, 2020
    All students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 6th January, 2020
    Resumption of first semester Lectures for all Students
  • Friday, 24th January, 2020
    Matriculation for 100 Level students
  • Monday, 24th February, 2020 to Friday, 28th February, 2020
    Mid semester Test for all students
  • Friday, 6th March, 2020
    Normal course registration for all students end
  • Friday, 20th March, 2020
    Late course registration for all students end
  • Saturday, 11th April, 2020
    First semester lectures end
  • Thursday 16th April, 2020
    First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Friday, 15th May, 2020
    First semester examination end

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Sunday, 24th May, 2020
    Students come into hall of Residence
  • Monday, 25th May, 2020
    Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday, 6th July to Friday, 10th July, 2020
    Mid semester Test for all students
  • Friday, 21st August, 2020
    Second semester lecture end.
  • Friday, 28th August, 2020
    Second semester Exam begin with GST & ENT Courses
  • Friday, 25th September, 2020
    Second semester exam end
  • Monday, 26th October to Friday 30th October, 2020
    Faculty Boards of Examiners meet to consider results
  • Wednesday, 4th November to Friday, 6th November 2020
    Meeting of senate to consider results/end of academic session
AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED] AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.