DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar - 2018/19 [Amended Version]

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar - 2018/19 [Amended Version]

Delta State University (DELSU) Postgraduate School Amended Academic Calendar Schedule for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Authorities of the Delta State University (DELSU) School of Postgraduate Studies has published the amended version of the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

DELSU Postgraduate School Academic Calendar Schedule - 2018/2019 [Amended Version

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday, October 8, 2018Old/Fresh Students resume
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Registration begins for Old/Fresh Students
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Lecture begins for Old/Fresh Students
Friday November 16, 2018Orientation for Fresh Students.
Friday, November 30, 2018Normal Registration ends.
Saturday, Dec. 1, – Friday Dec. 21, 2018Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).
Friday, December 21, 2018 – Sunday, January 6, 2019CHRISTMAS BREAK.
Sunday, January 6, 2019All Students return to Campus.
Monday, January 7. 2019 – Friday January 18, 2019Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of Studies end
Friday, January 18, 2019Lectures End
Monday, January 21, 2019First Semester Exams begin
Friday, February 8, 2019End of First Semester Exams
Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Sunday 24, Feb. 2019First Semester Break
Monday, February 19, 2019Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2019/2020

Also Read: DELSU Postgraduate Admission Form - 2018/2019

SECOND SEMESTER

Sunday, February 24, 2019All Students return to Campus
Monday, February 25, 2019Lectures begin
Friday, May 10, 2019Lectures End.
Monday, May 27, 2019Second Semester Exams begin.
Friday, June 14, 2019Second Semester Exams end.
Friday, June 14, 2019End of Oral External defense for 2018/2019 academic session
Sunday, September 15, 20192019/2020 academic session begins as students return to Campus
DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar - 2018/19 [Amended Version] DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar - 2018/19 [Amended Version] Reviewed by Lagos University Info on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.