Landmark University Accredited PGD, M.Sc, & PhD Courses - 2018/2019

Landmark University Accredited PGD, M.Sc, & PhD Courses - 2018/2019

The Landmark University List of Approved and Accredited School of Postgraduate Studies Programmes/Courses [PGD, M.Sc, & PhD] for the 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The University Senate in its 37th meeting on the 8th of September, 2015 approved the commencement of School of Postgraduate Studies (SPS) in Landmark University.

However, the School could not take off immediately due to some administrative and logistic challenges between National University Commission (NUC) and Landmark University (LMU). The 2nd Substantive Vice-Chancellor Professor Aize .O. Obayan, and the Deans: Professor Charity Aremu (September 2015 - August, 2016) and Professor Olusola O. Agbede (September 2016 till date) worked assiduously with the Working Group to make all requirements and learning facilities available for the attainment of approval by the NUC.

Our quest for the establishment of a world-class school of postgraduate studies is captured in our Vision, Mission and Philosophy.

The School of Postgraduate Studies (SPS) focuses on the attainment of new frontiers in training, scholarship, research and innovation that will lead to major discoveries and breakthrough in various fields of academic that will break new grounds in academia, industry and government.

In all, the School runs Post-graduate Diploma, Master’s and Doctorate degrees as approved by the National University Commission.

Below are the full list of courses offered by the School of Postgraduate Studies, Landmark University:


College of Business and Social Sciences

1     Accounting            
2     Business Administration (with the Business Administration, Management and Entrepreneurship options)            
3     Master in Business Administration (MBA)            
4     Sociology            

College of Agricultural Sciences

5     Agricultural Economics            
6     Agricultural Extension and Rural Development            
7     Crop Science            
8     Soil Science            

College of Science and Engineering

9     Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering            
10     Biochemistry            
11     Computer Science            
12     Industrial Chemistry            
13     Mathematics            
14     Microbiology            
15     Physics
Also Read: LandMark University Postgraduate Admission Form - 2018/2019 | PGD, M.Sc, & PhD
Landmark University Accredited PGD, M.Sc, & PhD Courses - 2018/2019 Landmark University Accredited PGD, M.Sc, & PhD Courses - 2018/2019 Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Sunday, May 06, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.