NSUK Academic Calendar Schedule of Events 2018/2019 [REVISED]





NSUK Academic Calendar Schedule of Events 2018/2019 [REVISED]

Nasarawa State University, Keffi Approved and Revised Academic Calendar of Events for First and Second Semester, 2018/2019 Academic Session Out.

Authorities of the Nasarawa State University, Keffi Releases the Revised Academic Calendar of events schedule for 2018/2019 academic session.


NSUK Academic Calendar of Events (REVISED) 2018/2019

FIRST SEMESTER

Resumption of New and Returning Students - - - - - Monday 18/02/2019

Continuation of Registration - - - - - - - - - Monday 18/02/2019  3 weeks

Registration Ends - - - - - - - - - - - - Saturday 09/03/2019

1st Semester Lectures Begin - - - - - - - - - Monday 11/03/2019

Late Registration Begins - - - - - - - - - - Monday 18/03/2019 12 weeks

Late Registration Ends - - - - - - - - - - - Monday 25/03/2019

(5th – 6th April - Eid Public Holiday)

 

1st Semester Lectures Ends - - - - - - - - - - Tuesday 04/06/2019

Revision Week - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Friday 14/06/2019 1 week revision

First Semester Exams Begin - - - - - - - - - - Monday 17/06/2019 3 weeks

First Semester Exams End - - - - - - - - - - Saturday 06/07/2019

First Semester Break Begins - - - - - - - - - Saturday 06/07/2019

First Semester Break Ends - - - - - - - - - - Sunday 21/07/2019 2 weeks

1st Semester 19 weeks (3weeks Registration, 12weeks Lectures, 1week Revision and 3weeks Exams)


SECOND SEMESTER

Return of Students for 2nd Semester - - - - - - - - - Sunday 21/07/2019

2nd Semester Lectures Begin - - - - - - - - - - - Monday 22/07/2019

2nd Semester Lectures End - - - - - - - - - - - Saturday 21/09/2019

Revision Week - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Monday 23/09/2019

2nd Semester Exams Begin - - - - - - - - - - - - Monday 30/09/2019

2nd Semester Exams End - - - - - - - - - - - - -Friday 11 /10/2019

Second Semester 16 weeks (12weeks Lectures, 1 week Revision, 3 weeks Exam)

End of Session

BALA I. AHMED II, MNIM, FCAI, FCIM
Registrar

NSUK Academic Calendar Schedule of Events 2018/2019 [REVISED] NSUK Academic Calendar Schedule of Events 2018/2019 [REVISED] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Thursday, February 14, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.