KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule - 2017/2018 [REVISED]





KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule - 2017/2018 [REVISED]

Kogi State University (KSU) School of Postgraduate Studies Revised Academic Calendar Schedule for 2017/2018 Academic Session.

Authorities of the School of Postgraduate Studies, Kogi State University, KSU Anyigba has published the revised academic calendar schedule for 2017/2018 academic session.

KSU Postgraduate School Revised Academic Calendar schedule has been published below:

Kogi State University Postgraduate Academic Calendar - 2017/2018

DATEEVENT

FIRST SEMESTER

 
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER

 
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019End of Second Semester Session

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule - 2017/2018 [REVISED] KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule - 2017/2018 [REVISED] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Saturday, November 24, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.