NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form - 2018/2019

NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form - 2018/2019

Nasarawa State University, Keffi Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form, Courses, Entry Requirements, Application Guidelines and Closing Date for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Applications are invited from suitably qualified candidates for admission into the following programmes of the Centre for Continuing Studies, Nasarawa State University, Keffi for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Sale of forms commences on 5th November, 2018.

Available Programmes

The programmes available are:

1. Department of Accounting
- B.Sc. in Accounting
2. Department of Banking and Finance
- B.Sc. in Banking and Finance
3. Department of Entrepreneurship
- B.Sc. in Entrepreneurship
4. Department of Public Administration
- B.Sc. in Public Administration

1. Department of English
- B.A in English
2. Department of Arabic Studies
- B.A in Arabic Studies
3. Department of Islamic Studies
- B.A in Islamic Studies
4. Department of French
- B.A in French

1. Department of Educational Foundations
- B.A (Ed) in Educational Management

1. Department of Economics
- B.Sc. in Economics
2. Department of Mass Communication
- B.Sc. in Political Science
3. Department of Political Science
- B.Sc. in Political Science
4. Department of Sociology
- B.Sc. in Sociology

1. Department of Computer Science
- B.Sc. in Computer Science
2. Department of Mathematics
- B.Sc. in Mathematics
3. Department of Physics
- B.Sc. in Physics/Electronics

Admission Requirements

Application must possess the following:

i. Part-One applicants: minimum of five (5) O/Level credits which must include English and Mathematics.

ii. Part-Two applicants: A National Diploma (ND) or a recognized University Diploma in relevant area including O/Level requirement in (i) above.

iii. Part-Five applicants: A Higher National Diploma (HND), a recognized University Degree or an Advance Diploma as recognized by Nasarawa State University, including O/level requirements in (i) above.

Duration of the Programmes:

i. Part-One: Minimum of twelve semesters (six years)
ii. Part-Two: Minimum of ten semesters (five years)
iii. Part-Five: Minimum of four semesters (two years)

Method of Application

Online application fee cost N5,300 (including Bank charges) via REMITA platform


Application forms would be purchased at the cost of N5,000. This is in addition to the payment of N300 only as Bank charges in any of these Banks through REMITTA platform: Diamond Bank, Eco Bank, First Bank, UBA, Zenith Bank, Guarantee Trust Bank, Union Bank, Unity Bank, FCMB, Polaris Bank, Keystone Bank, etc 

Visit: www.nsuk.edu.ng for more details.

Closing Date

Sales of application closes on 26th November, 2018
NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form - 2018/2019 NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form - 2018/2019 Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Thursday, November 08, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.