KWCOE-EKSU 7 Degree Courses Approved by NUC

KWCOE Seven (7) Degree Courses Gets Approved by NUC

Kwara State College of Education, Ilorin [KWCOE] Seven Full-Time Bachelors Degree Programme Gets Accredited / Approved by the National Universities Commission, NUC.

The National Universities Commission (NUC)has approved the afiliation arrangement and the establishment of the full-time mode of some courses for Kwara State College of Education, Ilorin. 
The courses which would be taken under the auspices of the Continuing Education Centre of the College in affiliation with Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti will be effective from the 2018/2019 academic session. 
Courses approved are 
  1. Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)
    1. Nursery/Primary Education
  2. Bachelor of Arts (Education)(B.A.Ed)
    1. Education/French
    2. Education/English
  3. Bachelor of Science (Education)(B.Sc.Ed)
    1. Education/Biology
    2. Education/Chemistry
    3. Education/Economics
    4. Education/Social Studies
The approval was as a result of the Resource Verification carried out in July this year. 
The NUC team totaling 29 cutting across different institutions of higher learning and disciplines meticulously carried out the verification. 
While reacting to the approval, the Provost, Dr. AbdulRaheem Yusuf thanked God for the success recorded in the areas where approval was given and expressed optimism that efforts would be made to ensure that more courses were approved before the end of the 2018/2019 academic session. 

KWCOE-EKSU 7 Degree Courses Approved by NUC KWCOE-EKSU 7 Degree Courses Approved by NUC Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Sunday, December 23, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.