Delta State Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [Amended]





.
Delta State Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [REVISED]

Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro [DSPZ] Amended Academic Calendar Schedule for First and Second Semester Academic Activities, 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Management of the Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro has released the revised academic calendar schedule for the remaining first semester and second semester academic activities for 2018/2019 academic session.

Delta State Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

First Semester Remaining Academic Activities.

  • ORIENTATION – Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (All Fresh Students)
  • MATRICULATION – Friday February 22nd, 2019.
  • REVISION – Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, March 8, 2018 (All Students)
  • EXAMINATION – Monday, March 11, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019 (All Students) 
  • FIRST SEMESTER BREAK – Monday, April 22, 2019 – (All Students)

Second Semester

  • RESUMPTION – Sunday, May 5, 2019 – (All Students) 
  • LECTURES/PRACTICAL – Monday May 6, 2019 – Friday, July 19, 2019 (All Students)  
  • REVISION – Monday, July 22, 2019 – Friday, July 26, 2019 (All Students) 
  • EXAMINATION – Monday, July 29, 2019 – Monday, September 2, 2019 (All Students)
  • SECOND SEMESTER BREAK – Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – (All Students)

2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

RESUMPTION - Tuesday, October 22, 2019.

This Publication supersedes an earlier special bulletin dated 12th February, 2019 published on ADJUSTMENT of the calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.
Delta State Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [Amended] Delta State Poly Ozoro Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [Amended] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Thursday, May 02, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.