FCE Zaria Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019 | NCE (Regular)





FCE Zaria Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019 | NCE (Regular)

Federal College of Education, Zaria [FCE Zaria] Revised Academic Calendar Schedule for NCE Regular Students, 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Federal College of Education, Zaria has published the revised academic calendar schedule for NCE regular students for 2018/2019 academic session.

FCE Zaria Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 | NCE (Regular)

NCE III FIRST SEMESTER

S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 16th Sept. 2018 Fri. 14th Dec. 2018 18 Weeks Teaching Practice (First Batch Regular)
2. Mon. 3rd Dec. 2018 Fri. 22nd March, 2019 18 Weeks/16 Weeks SIWES & Teaching Practice (Second Batch Irregular)


NCE I & II

S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 17th Dec. 2018 Fri. 4th Jan. 2019 3 Weeks Normal Registration
2. Mon. 7th Jan. 2019 Fri. 8th Feb. 2019 5 Weeks Lectures
3. Sat. 9th Feb, 2019 Fri. 8th Mar. 2019 4 Weeks Break (Presidential and National Assembly Election and also Governorship and State House of Assembly Election)
4. Mon. 11th Mar, 2019 Fri. 3rd May. 2019 8 Weeks Lectures
5. Mon. 6th May, 2019 Fri. 17 th May. 2019 2 Weeks Examination
6. Mon. 20th May, 2019 Sun. 26th May, 2019 1 Week Break

NCE I, II & III SECOND SEMESTER

S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 27th May, 2019 Fri. 12th July, 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
2. Mon. 15th July, 2019 Sat. 21st July, 2019 1 Week (Mid-Semester Break)
3. Mon. 22nd July. 2019 Fri. 6th Sept. 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
4. Mon. 9th Sept. 2019 Fri. 27th Sept. 2019 3 Weeks Examination

Signed
Munir Ahmad
Academic Secretary
For: Registrar
FCE Zaria Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019 | NCE (Regular) FCE Zaria Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019 | NCE (Regular) Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Monday, January 07, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.