LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan Semester 2018/2019





LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan Semester 2018/2019

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomosho (LAUTECH) Amended / Revised Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Management of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomosho (LAUTECH) has released and published the amended Academic Calendar Schedule for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Further to the notice of resumption for the 2018/2019 Academic Session, the attention of Staff and Students is hereby drawn to the Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 | Harmattan Semester

  • Thursday, February 14 – Closure of 2017/2018 Academic Session
  • Friday, February 15 – Resumption for 2018/2019 for all students/Registration Begins
  • Monday, February 18 – Commencement of Lectures for all Students
  • Monday, April 1 – Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Wednesday, April 10 – Matriculation for New Students
  • Friday, April 12 – Registration for 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Ends
  • Monday, April 15 – Mid-Test (C.A.) By CBT Begins
  • Thursday, April 18 – Mid-Test (C.A.) By CBT Ends
  • Monday, April 29 – Lecture Free Week Begins
  • Friday, May 3 – Lecture Free Week Ends
  • Monday, May 6 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examinations Begin
  • Friday, May 24 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examinations Ends

Also Read: LAUTECH Harmattan Semester Lecture Time-Table 2018/2019 | PDF.

Good-luck!!!
LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan Semester 2018/2019 LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan Semester 2018/2019 Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.