ABU Zaria Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019





ABU Zaria Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

Ahmadu Bello University, ABU Zaria Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule for First [1st], Second [2nd] Semester Academic Activities for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Management of the Ahmadu Bello University, ABU Zaria has released the proposed academic calendar schedule of activities for 2018/2019 academic session.

ABU Zaria Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

FIRST SEMESTER

  1. Wednesday 6th February, 2019 - Friday 8th March, 2019 <<<>>> Registration
  2. Monday 11th March, 2019 - Thursday 18th April, 2019 <<<>>> 6 Weeks Lecture
  3. Monday 1st April, 2019 - Sunday 7th April, 2019 <<<>>> 1 Week Add/Drop
  4. Friday 19th April, 2019 - Saturday 27th April, 2019 <<<>>> Mid-Semester Break including Easter Holiday Break
  5. Sunday 28th April, 2019 <<<>>> Resumption
  6. Monday 29th April, 2019 - Saturday 1st June, 2019 <<<>>> 6 Weeks Lecture
  7. Sunday 2nd June, 2019 - Saturday 8th June, 2019 <<<>>> Eid-el-Fitr Break
  8. Monday 10th June, 2019 - 15th June, 2019 - GENS Examination for 1st Semester
  9. Monday 10th June, 2019 - Saturday 6th July, 2019 <<<>>> 4 Weeks Examination***
  10. Monday 8th July, 2019 - Saturday 13th July, 2019 <<<>>> 1 Week Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER

  1. Sunday 14th July, 2019 <<<>>> Resumption
  2. Monday 15th July, 2019 - Saturday 10th August, 2019 <<<>>> 4 Weeks Lectures***
  3. Monday 5th August, 2019 - Sunday 11th August, 2019 <<<>>> 1 Week Add/Drop
  4. Monday 12th August, 2019 - Saturday 17th August, 2019 <<<>>> Mid-Semester including Eid-el-Kabir Holiday Break
  5. Sunday 18th August, 2019 <<<>>> Resumption
  6. Monday 2st October, 2019 - Saturday 26th October, 2019 <<<>>> GENS Examinations
  7. Monday 19th August, 2019 - Sunday 19th October, 2019 <<<>>> 9 Weeks Lectures
  8. Monday 21st October, 2019 - Saturday 16th November, 2019 <<<>>> 4 Weeks Examinations***
ABU Zaria Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 ABU Zaria Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.