FUNAAB Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session





FUNAAB Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta [FUNAAB] Revised Academic Calendar for Undergraduate 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Federal University of Agriculture, FUNAAB has released the revised academic calendar schedule for first semester and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

FUNAAB REVISED Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Academic Session

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Arrival of fresh students - Monday, April 29, 2019 
  • ICT Training for Fresh Students & Orientation for Fresh Students - Tuesday, April 30 — Friday, May 24, 2019 
  • Arrival of Returning Students - Sunday, May 19, 2019 
  • Online Registration for Returning Students - Monday, May 20, 2019 — Friday, June 7, 2019 
  • First Semester Lectures Begin - Monday, May 27, 2019 
  • 59th Inaugural Lecture - Wednesday, May 29, 2019 
  • Late Registration with Penalty Begins - Monday, June 10, 2019 
  • Late Registration with Penalty Ends - Friday, June 14, 2019 
  • Close of Registration Portal 
  • MATRICULATION - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 
  • 60th Inaugural Lecture - Wednesday, July 17, 2019 
  • First Semester Lectures End - Friday, August 23, 2019  
  • First Semester Exams Begin - Monday, September 2, 2019  
  • First Semester Exams End - Friday, September 20, 2019 

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Second Semester Lectures Begin - Monday, September 30, 2019  
  • CONVOCATION - Friday & Saturday October 4 & 5, 2019 
  • Special Senate to Consider the First Semester Examination Results - Thursday, October 31, 2019  61th Inaugural Lecture - Wednesday, November 6,2019 
  • Second Semester Lectures End - Friday, December 20, 2019  
  • Second Semester Exams Begin - Monday, January 6, 2020 
  • Second Semester Exams End - Friday, January 24, 2020 
  • Special Senate to consider Second Semester Examination Results & End of Session - Thursday, March 5, 2020  

Thank you.
FUNAAB Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session FUNAAB Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Thursday, April 25, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.