FUNAAB Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019





FUNAAB Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta [FUNAAB] Proposed Academic Calendar for Undergraduate 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Federal University of Agriculture, FUNAAB has released the proposed academic calendar schedule for first semester and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

FUNAAB Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE, ABEOKUTA ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2018/2019 SESSION ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Arrival of Fresh Students - Monday, April 15, 2019
  • ICT Training for Fresh Students & Orientation for Fresh Students - Tuesday, April 16 to Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Arrival of Returning Students - Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Online Registration for Returning Students - Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
  • First Semester Lectures Begins - Monday, May 13, 2019
  • 59th Inaugural Lecture - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Late Registration with Penalty Begin - Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Late Registration with Penalty End - Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Close of Registration Portal- Friday, June 7, 2019
  • MATRICULATION - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • 60th Inaugural Lecture - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • First Semester Lectures End - Friday, August 9, 2019
  • First Semester Exams Begin - Monday, August 19, 2019
  • First Semester Exams End - Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Second Semester Lectures Begin - Monday, September 16, 2019
  • CONVOCATION - Friday & Saturday September 19 & 20, 2019
  • Special Senate to Consider the First Semester Examination Results - Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • 61st Inaugural Lecture - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Second Semester Lectures End - Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Second Semester Exams Begin -Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Second Semester Exams End - Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Special Senate to Consider the Second Semester Examination Results & End of Session - Thursday, February 13, 2020
First Semester
  • 13 Weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week of Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weeks of Examination
  • 6 Weeks of marking and compilation of results
Second Semester
  • 12 Weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week of Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weeks of Examination
  • 6 Weeks of marking and compilation of results
FUNAAB Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 FUNAAB Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Reviewed by Lagos University Info on Saturday, March 09, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.