UDUSOK Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [Undergraduate]





UDUSOK Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [Undergraduate]

Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto [UDUSOK] Undergraduate Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st) and Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2019/2020 Academic Session Out [Approved].

Authorities of the Usmanu Danfodiyo University, UDUSOK has released the approved version of the academic calendar schedule for 2019/2020 academic session.

The Senate at its 334th meeting held on Wednesday 27th November, 2019, Senate considered and approved the 2019/2020 Academic Calendars for both Postgraduate and Undergraduate studies as follows:

RECOMMENDED: UDUSOK Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2019/2020 [Approved].

UDUSOK Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [Approved]

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Registration for New and Returning Students - Monday 6th January to Saturday 25th January, 2020 (3 Weeks)
  • Lecture commences - Monday 27th January, 2020 to Saturday 14th March, 2020 (7 Weeks)
  • First Semester Mid Break - Monday 16th March 2020 to Saturday 21st March, 2020 (1 Week)
  • Lecture Resumes and continues - Monday 23rd march, 2020 to Saturday 25th April, 2020 (5 Weeks)
  • First Semester Examination - Monday 27th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
  • First Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results - Monday 25th May to Saturday 20th June, 2020 (4 Weeks).

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Lecture commences - Monday 22nd June, 2020 to Saturday 25th July, 2020  (7 Weeks)
  • Second Semester Mid Break - Monday 27th May 2020 to Saturday 1st August, 2020 (1 Week)
  • Lecture Resumes and continues - Monday 3rd August, 2020 to 19th September, 2020
  • Second Semester Examination - Monday 12th September to Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Second Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results - Monday 19th October to Saturday 14th November, 2020 (4 Weeks).
  • Beginning of 2020/2021 Academic Session - Monday 16th November, 2019
UDUSOK Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [Undergraduate] UDUSOK Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [Undergraduate] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Monday, December 02, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.