BUK SCE Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2017/2018 [Revised]





BUK SCE Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2017/2018 [Revised]

Bayero University Kano (BUK) School of Continuing Education (SCE) Proposed and Revised Academic Calendar Schedule for First and Second Semester, 2017/2018 Academic Session.

Authorities of the Bayero University Kano (BUK) School of Continuing Education (SCE) has published the proposed revised academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

RECOMMENDED: BUK Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 Session.

BUK SCE Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2017/2018 [Revised]

DATEACTIVITY
Friday 1st to Saturday 16th March, 2019Lectures on General University Courses – GSP & EEP Lectures (3 weeks)
Monday 18th March, 2019 to Saturday 6th April, 2019First Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
Monday 8th to Thursday 25th April, 2019First Semester Break (18 days)
Monday 8th to Monday 22nd April, 2019Marking of First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Tuesday 23 rd April to 7th May, 2019Processing of Examination Results (2 weeks)
Monday 1st April, 2019Commencement of Sale of Admission Forms for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Wednesday 8th to 22nd May, 2019Departmental and School Board Meetings (2 weeks)
Friday 26th April to Saturday 27th July, 2019Second Semester Lectures (13 weeks)
Friday 28th to Saturday 29th June, 2019Mid Semester Break (Sanitation Week)
Friday 31st May, 2019Closure of Sale of Admission Forms for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 3rd to Monday 24th June, 20192018/2019 Admission Exercise (4 weeks)
Friday 1st July, 2019Release of 2018/2019 Admissions
Friday 2nd to Saturday 10th August, 2019Lectures on General University Courses – GSP & EEP Lectures (2 weeks)
Monday 8th July to Sunday 31st July, 2019Registration for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 12th August to Monday 2nd September, 2019Second Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
Tuesday 3 rd August to Wednesday 2 nd October, 2019Second Semester Break (4 weeks)
Tuesday 3rd to Tuesday 17th September, 2019Marking of Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Wednesday 18th September to Wed. 2nd October, 2019Processing of Examination Results (2 weeks)
Thursday 3rd to Thursday 17th October, 2019Departmental and School Board Meeting for Consideration of Results (2 weeks)
Friday 18th October, 2019Release of Second Semester Examinations Results
BUK SCE Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2017/2018 [Revised] BUK SCE Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2017/2018 [Revised] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Saturday, March 23, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.