UNIPORT Post-UTME Screening Time-Table 2019/2020 (Rescheduled)





UNIPORT Post-UTME Screening Time-Table 2019/2020 (Rescheduled)

University of Portharcourt (UNIPORT) Post-UTME Screening Dates, Time and Venue for 2019/2020 Academic Session Has Been Re-Scheduled. ( See New UNIPORT Post-UTME Screening Time-Table Schedule).

This is to inform all Candidates for the 2019/2020 Admission Screening Exercise of the University of Port Harcourt are hereby informed that the exercise has earlier POSTPONED has been re-scheduled to hold as follows:.

UNIPORT New Re-Scheduled 2019/2020 Post-UTME Screening Exercise has been scheduled to commence from Monday 9th - Saturday 14th September, 2019 from 8am to 2pm Daily.

UNIPORT New Post-UTME Screening Dates, Time & Venue 2019/2020 (Re-Scheduled)

OLD DATE NEW DATE FACULTY/ PROGRAMME
Monday, 26th August, 2019 Monday, 9th September, 2019 Anatomy/Physiology/Nursing/Dentistry Agriculture SSLT
Tuesday, 27th August, 2019 Tuesday, 10th September, 2019 Humanities Pharmacy
Wednesday, 28th August, 2019 Wednesday, 11th September, 2019 Management Sciences Law
Thursday, 29th August, 2019 Thursday, 12th September, 2019 Engineering Education
Friday, 30th August, 2019 Friday, 13th September, 2019 Social Sciences Sciences
Saturday, 31st August, 2019 Saturday, 14th September, 2019 Medicine and Surgery


Candidates are, therefore, advised to follow this new date while maintaining their day and time of the examination 
UNIPORT Post-UTME Screening Time-Table 2019/2020 (Rescheduled) UNIPORT Post-UTME Screening Time-Table 2019/2020 (Rescheduled) Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Saturday, September 07, 2019 Rating: 5

2 comments:

  1. Plz notify me when Uniport fixed a new date for the postponed post utme screening exercise

    ReplyDelete

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.