Anambra State Schools Calendar 2019/2020 [Public & Private]





Anambra State Schools Calendar 2019/2020 [Public & Private]

ASUBEB 2019/2020 Approved Schools Calendar: Anambra State Schools Calendar for First (1st), Second (2nd) and Third (3rd) Term Academic Activities in Public and Private [Primary and Secondary Schools] in Anambra State for 2019/2020 Academic Session [Download PHOTO & PDF].

The Anambra State Universal Basic Education Board (ASUBEB) has released the Public and Private [Primary and Secondary Schools]  Official 1st, 2nd and 3rd Term Dates/Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

According to the Approved 2019/2020 Anambra State Government School Term Dates:

  • 1st Term 2019/2020 Resumes on Monday, 9th September, 2019.
  • 2nd Term 2019/2020 Resumes on Monday 8th January. 2020.
  • 3rd Term 2019/2020 Resumes on Monday 16th April, 2020.

See Full Breakdown of Activities Below:

SEE ALSO: Lagos State Schools Calendar 2019/2020 [Public & Private] | Approved.

Anambra State Schools Calendar 2019/2020 [Public & Private] | ASUBEB

FIRST TERM

  • Resumption Date: Monday 9th September 2019
  • Mid-Term Break: Wednesday 1st November. 2019 (3 days)
  • Examination : 4th - 9th December. 2019
  • Vacation and Result Collection: 15th December. 2019
  • Duration: 13 weeks.
  • Holidays: Friday 15th December . 2019 - Friday 5th January. 2020 (3 weeks)

SECOND TERM

  • Resumption Date: Monday 8th January. 2020
  • Mid-Term: Wednesday 21st February - February 23rd. 2020 (3 days)
  • Examination : March 5th - 16th March. 2020
  • Vacation and Result Collection: Friday 23rd March. 2020
  • Duration: 11 weeks
  • Holidays: Friday 23rd March - Friday 13th April. 2020 (3 weeks)

THIRD TERM

  • Resumption Date: Monday 16th April, 2020
  • Mid-Term Break : Wednesday 30th May - Friday 1st June, 2018 (3 days)
  • Examination: 7th - 15th July, 2020
  • Vacation and Result Collection: Friday 20th July, 2020
  • Duration: 14 weeks
  • Holidays: Friday 20th July - Friday 7th September. 2020





2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION COMMENCES ON MONDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER, 2020.

NOTE: THIS ACTIVITIES IS SUBJECTED TO SLIGHT CHANGES AT SOME POINTS.
Anambra State Schools Calendar 2019/2020 [Public & Private] Anambra State Schools Calendar 2019/2020 [Public & Private] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.